The Concourse Entertainment Center
Phone (714) 666-2695
Fax (714) 666-0886


For kids party reservations, donations, church groups, and field trip inquiries please contact:
(714) 666-2695 ext. 238
(714) 399-4582 eFAX
events@concoursebowling.com


For Adult Parties, VIP Suite and Corporate Event inquiries please contact:
(714) 666-2695 ext. 238
(714) 399-4582 eFAX
Peter DeMore – events@concoursebowling.com


For league information please contact:
(714) 666-2695 ext. 240
Pat Scheerer – pat@concoursebowling.com


Additional Contacts
General Manager:
Ron Hughes – ron@concoursebowling.com
Floor Managers:
Dean Evola – dean@concoursebowling.com
Traver Clemmons – tclemmons@concoursebowling.com
Marvin – marvin@concoursebowling.com

Map & Directions