The Concourse Entertainment Center
Phone (714) 666-2695
Fax (714) 666-0886


For kids party reservations, donations, church groups, and field trip inquiries please contact:
(714) 666-2695 ext. 238
(714) 399-4582 eFAX
Stephan Kungl – skungl@concoursebowling.com


For Adult Parties, VIP Suite and Corporate Event inquiries please contact:
(714) 666-2695 ext. 238
(714) 399-4582 eFAX
Stephan Kungl – skungl@concoursebowling.com


For league information please contact:
(714) 666-2695 ext. 237
Pat Scheerer – pat@concoursebowling.com

Additional Contacts
Aron Rainone – aron@concoursebowling.com
Dean Evola – dean@concoursebowling.com
Ron Hughes – ron@concoursebowling.com
Traver Clemmons – tclemmons@concoursebowling.com

[gravityform id="1" name="Contact Us" description="false" title="false"]


Map & Directions